HOME   |   PROFILE   |   PRODUCTS   |    EQUIPMENT   |   MESSAGE   |   CONTACT |  CHINESE  |

     
    PVC packaging  
    Wire wrapping  
    Suit hang bag  
    student package  
    Travel package  
    Soft leather bag  
    Non-woven bag  
 
     
        TL:0312-5811879
      
      FAX:0312-5566536
   
      PHO:18632251393

   Q Q:200611879

      E-MAIL:suguoqingbz@163.com
  
      CONTACT:NISSJIANG
 
 
   
 

   Xiong county in hebei province and birch packaging co., LTD is located in the "pearl of north China," said the baiyang lake, 120 km from the capital, Beijing, tianjin, 110 kilometers, 200 kilometers shijiazhuang, is located in Beijing, tianjin, stone triangular intersects the plastic of the township. The geographical position is superior, the transportation is convenient, is a combination of all kinds of plastic packaging businesses.

The company was founded in 1988, building area of more than 8000 square meters, has advanced production equipment and a sound environment facilities, outstanding professional packaging and perfect management system. "Delivery, price, quality stability" is the company's consistent operating principles.

The company existing staff more than 350, 15 senior management personnel, more than 200 professional technicians. Our company produce all kinds of PVC polyvinyl chloride, the soft bag packing, opposite sides-to hold bags, wire bags, arts and crafts gift bag, cosmetic bag, advertising bags, student bags, travel bags, EVA pull rod box, suit hang bag, LDPE plastic bags, non-woven fabric and leather products as a raw material in the bed of the series of products packaging, set design, blow molding, printing, sewing threading, bounding into an organic whole, the advanced design, beautifully printed, its products into the major cities and exported to the United States, France, South Africa, Japan and other countries and regions and by the consistent high praise.

The birch zealously welcome the domestic and foreign merchants to come to contact, and heartfelt thanks to support the development of the company of friends from all walks of life.

Company chairman guo-qing su together with all the staff welcome new and old customers from all walks of life both at home and abroad, the fo the company will provide you with excellent service and first-class products. Welcome your arrival, thank you for your cooperation.



 

    CpoyRight Xiong county liHua packaging co., LTD All Right Reserved
    TLE:0312-5811879   FAX:0312-5566536   PHO:18632251393
    E-mail: suguoqingbz@163.com  Power by 东方华讯

返回首页   |   公司简介   |   产品展示   |    厂房设备   |   客户留言   |   联系我们 |  Englishi  | 

     
    pvc聚氯包装  
    钢丝包装袋  
    西服挂装袋  
    学生包  
    旅游包  
    皮革软包  
    无纺布袋  
 
     
        电话:0312-5811879
      
      传真:0312-5566536
   
      手机:18632251393

   Q Q:200611879

      邮箱:suguoqingbz@163.com
  
      联系人:姜女士
 
 
   
 

   河北雄县利桦包装有限公司座落在具有“华北明珠”之称的白洋淀旁边,距首都北京120公里,天津110公里,石家庄200公里,位于京、津、石三角交叉地带的塑料之乡。地理位置优越,交通便利,是各种塑料包装的综合企业。

   本公司始建于1988年,建筑面积8000多平米, 拥有先进生产设备和良好环境设施、优秀的专业包装人才和完善的管理体系。“交货准,价位平,品质稳”是公司的一贯经营方针。

   本公司现有职工350多名,高级管理人员15名,专业技术员200多名。本公司生产各种PVC聚氯包装、软包、牙子包、钢丝包、 工艺品包、化妆包、礼品广告包、学生包、旅游包、EVA拉杆箱、西服挂装袋、LDPE塑料包装袋、无纺布及革制品为原料的床上系列用品包装,集设计、吹塑、印刷、缝 纫、热合于一体 ,设计先进,印刷精美,其产品融入各大城市并远销美国、法国、南非、日本等国家和地区并受到一致好评。

   利桦热忱欢迎国内外客商前来接洽,并衷心感谢支持本公司发展的各界朋友。

   公司董事长苏国庆 携全体员工欢迎国内外各界新老客户的光临,利桦公司将为您提供优质的服务和一流的产品。恭候您的到来,谢谢您的合作。



 

    CpoyRight 河北雄县利桦包装有限公司 All Right Reserved
    电话:0312-5811879   传真:0312-5566536   手机:18632251393
    E-mail: suguoqingbz@163.com  技术支持:东方华讯